Port Townsend Rendezvous

DSCN1402

As part of my annual ramble this September, I’m going to spend a few days tied to the dock at the epic Port Townsend Wooden Boat Festival.   So dear readers if you’ve been too shy to comment on-line, come find me and Row Bird.  I’ll cruise around Marrowstone Island for a few days afterward, so if you’re sailing too, drop me a line.

wbf poster for online use

RB‘s sister ship Sigmund will also attend, so you can decide for yourself which boat is more tricked out.  Look for the tern flags!

andy flag

2 thoughts on “Port Townsend Rendezvous

    1. Only one to get home. Given the time I had, I couldn’t figure out how to have the boat at the festival and journey there and get back! Next year is all about the journey. Perhaps you’ll join me.

Leave a Reply

