What’s New?

eggOccasionally people who I haven’t talked to for a while say, “Hey, I should check your blog to see what you’ve been up to.”  The blog is more like the pinnacle of my consciousness – stuff on here is posted frequently, but with no relevance to current activities.  And it certainly isn’t my facebook page (confession: I don’t have one).  So what’s new?

  • I’m planning summer cruises and bike tours.  I want to meet my readers.  Watch out Seattleites, Port Ludlow dwellers, Central Oregonians, and Canadians!  Also this is shaping up to be year to sail from Astoria to Portland via the Columbia.
  • I added a Places to Go page up top.
  • After posting a sailing and Valentine’s piece at ThreeSheets NW, bears have been much discussed in our house lately.
4 thoughts on “What’s New?

  1. I don’t have an egg pun. Not enough caffeine for full creativity or even consciousness, today. Looking forward to your cycling posts, sir. Sounds eggs-traordinary.

    Hey, I did get one!

Leave a Reply

